不會
http://magiccards.info/tp/en/107.html
節錄
Checks the actual printed cost on the creature card, and is not affected by things which allow you to play the spell for less, such as with the Emerald Medallion. [D'Angelo 1997/10/20]
減費用的,不受影響,仍然視牌面上實際印出施放費用,因此不能這樣用
Any penalty costs such as Gloom still need to be paid. [D'Angelo 1997/12/29]
額外會增加費用的還是要付
You cannot use Aluren when playing a creature using another alternate means, such as the Morph ability. [WotC Rules Team 2002/10/01]
morph之類的另外方式施放生物的也不能用於誘魔法陣
You are still casting the creature spells. [Duelist Magazine #23, Page 22] So they can be countered. [D'Angelo 1997/11/07]
另外藉由誘魔法陣而施放的生物仍視為"play",因此可以反擊