如題
我場上有五隻妖精 有一隻是妖精高位德魯伊
Other Elf creatures you control get +1/+1.
{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool for each Elf you control.
我使用這隻妖精產魔法力 對手回應火山落塵
結局...
關於妖精產魔法力的問題~~
版主: 間尺
Re: 關於妖精產魔法力的問題~~
5隻妖精是多大的也沒有講= =
如果都不一樣大結局會有很多種的說...
你的問題應該主要是如果火山落塵先結算
那全場都死光了...魔法力會不會產出來對吧~
基本上產魔法力就跟啟動異能一樣是手榴彈效應
所以不管妖精們受了兩點傷害會發生什麼事
當他TAP高位德魯伊時就已經檢查了妖精數量
5點法力一定會產出來
就好像你TAP了一張地產MANA 對方回應用回力標回手
雖然結算回力標時地已經不在場上
但是異能還是會觸發的
如果都不一樣大結局會有很多種的說...
你的問題應該主要是如果火山落塵先結算
那全場都死光了...魔法力會不會產出來對吧~
基本上產魔法力就跟啟動異能一樣是手榴彈效應
所以不管妖精們受了兩點傷害會發生什麼事
當他TAP高位德魯伊時就已經檢查了妖精數量
5點法力一定會產出來
就好像你TAP了一張地產MANA 對方回應用回力標回手
雖然結算回力標時地已經不在場上
但是異能還是會觸發的
我不是羅莉...我不是...我不是...
Re: 關於妖精產魔法力的問題~~
印象中魔法力異能好像沒有手榴彈效應的樣子Alexi 寫:基本上產魔法力就跟啟動異能一樣是手榴彈效應
所以妖精高位德魯伊的異能應該是沒辦法回應才對
Play the game,
see the hell!
see the hell!
Re: 關於妖精產魔法力的問題~~
補充詳細規則
605. Mana Abilities
605.1. Some activated abilities and some triggered abilities are mana abilities, which are subject to special rules. Only abilities that meet either of the following two sets of criteria are mana abilities, regardless of what other effects they may generate or what timing restrictions (such as "Activate this ability only any time you could cast an instant") they may have.
605.1a An activated ability without a target that could put mana into a player's mana pool when it resolves is a mana ability.
605.1b A triggered ability without a target that triggers from activating a mana ability and could put mana into a player's mana pool when it resolves is a mana ability.
605.2. A mana ability remains a mana ability even if the game state doesn't allow it to produce mana.
Example: A permanent has an ability that reads "{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool for each creature you control." This is still a mana ability even if you control no creatures or if the permanent is already tapped.
605.3. Activating an activated mana ability follows the rules for activating any other activated ability (see rule 602.2), with the following exceptions:
605.3a A player may activate an activated mana ability whenever he or she has priority, whenever he or she is casting a spell or activating an ability that requires a mana payment, or whenever a rule or effect asks for a mana payment, even if it's in the middle of casting or resolving a spell or activating or resolving an ability.
605.3b An activated mana ability doesn't go on the stack, so it can't be targeted, countered, or otherwise responded to. Rather, it resolves immediately after it is activated. (See rule 405.6c.)
605.4. Triggered mana abilities follow all the rules for other triggered abilities (see rule 603, "Handling Triggered Abilities"), with the following exception:
605.4a A triggered mana ability doesn't go on the stack, so it can't be targeted, countered, or otherwise responded to. Rather, it resolves immediately after the mana ability that triggered it, without waiting for priority.
Example: An enchantment reads, "Whenever a player taps a land for mana, that player adds one mana of that type to his or her mana pool." If a player taps lands for mana while casting a spell, the additional mana is added to the player's mana pool immediately and can be used to pay for the spell.
605.5. Abilities that don't meet the criteria specified in rules 605.1a-b and spells aren't mana abilities.
605.5a An ability with a target is not a mana ability, even if it could put mana into a player's mana pool when it resolves. The same is true for a triggered ability that could produce mana but triggers from an event other than activating a mana ability, or a triggered ability that triggers from activating a mana ability but couldn't produce mana. These follow the normal rules for activated or triggered abilities, as appropriate.
605.5b A spell can never be a mana ability, even if it could put mana into a player's mana pool when it resolves. It's cast and resolves just like any other spell. Some older cards were printed with the card type "mana source"; these cards have received errata in the Oracle card reference and are now instants.
605. Mana Abilities
605.1. Some activated abilities and some triggered abilities are mana abilities, which are subject to special rules. Only abilities that meet either of the following two sets of criteria are mana abilities, regardless of what other effects they may generate or what timing restrictions (such as "Activate this ability only any time you could cast an instant") they may have.
605.1a An activated ability without a target that could put mana into a player's mana pool when it resolves is a mana ability.
605.1b A triggered ability without a target that triggers from activating a mana ability and could put mana into a player's mana pool when it resolves is a mana ability.
605.2. A mana ability remains a mana ability even if the game state doesn't allow it to produce mana.
Example: A permanent has an ability that reads "{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool for each creature you control." This is still a mana ability even if you control no creatures or if the permanent is already tapped.
605.3. Activating an activated mana ability follows the rules for activating any other activated ability (see rule 602.2), with the following exceptions:
605.3a A player may activate an activated mana ability whenever he or she has priority, whenever he or she is casting a spell or activating an ability that requires a mana payment, or whenever a rule or effect asks for a mana payment, even if it's in the middle of casting or resolving a spell or activating or resolving an ability.
605.3b An activated mana ability doesn't go on the stack, so it can't be targeted, countered, or otherwise responded to. Rather, it resolves immediately after it is activated. (See rule 405.6c.)
605.4. Triggered mana abilities follow all the rules for other triggered abilities (see rule 603, "Handling Triggered Abilities"), with the following exception:
605.4a A triggered mana ability doesn't go on the stack, so it can't be targeted, countered, or otherwise responded to. Rather, it resolves immediately after the mana ability that triggered it, without waiting for priority.
Example: An enchantment reads, "Whenever a player taps a land for mana, that player adds one mana of that type to his or her mana pool." If a player taps lands for mana while casting a spell, the additional mana is added to the player's mana pool immediately and can be used to pay for the spell.
605.5. Abilities that don't meet the criteria specified in rules 605.1a-b and spells aren't mana abilities.
605.5a An ability with a target is not a mana ability, even if it could put mana into a player's mana pool when it resolves. The same is true for a triggered ability that could produce mana but triggers from an event other than activating a mana ability, or a triggered ability that triggers from activating a mana ability but couldn't produce mana. These follow the normal rules for activated or triggered abilities, as appropriate.
605.5b A spell can never be a mana ability, even if it could put mana into a player's mana pool when it resolves. It's cast and resolves just like any other spell. Some older cards were printed with the card type "mana source"; these cards have received errata in the Oracle card reference and are now instants.
Play the game,
see the hell!
see the hell!