[疑問]想請問關於回力標與回手地的問題

拜託,借問一下,人家真的不知道
回覆文章
頭像
bass_rabbit
法師學徒
文章: 14
註冊時間: 2010-03-09 2:04 am

[疑問]想請問關於回力標與回手地的問題

文章 bass_rabbit »

1.想請問我可以在別人的結束階段回手他的永久物嗎~~也就是回完後他不能在下了~~

2.想請問如果我先下了叛徒之都
http://wowbox.yatta.com.tw/mtg/viewacar ... ardID=6168
之後要再下底密爾下水道
http://wowbox.yatta.com.tw/mtg/viewacar ... rdID=56056
可以選擇回手叛徒之都嘛????

就這兩個問題~~還請各位不吝指導了~~感謝~~
頭像
Alexi
資深法師
文章: 263
註冊時間: 2006-01-26 6:20 pm

Re: [疑問]想請問關於回力標與回手地的問題

文章 Alexi »

1.可以

2.不行
因為底密爾下水道是「進場後」才選擇回手的地
這時叛徒之都已經因為看到下水道進場
而死到墳場去了...
我不是羅莉...我不是...我不是...
頭像
Gooopier
旅法師
文章: 846
註冊時間: 2005-11-03 11:34 am

Re: [疑問]想請問關於回力標與回手地的問題

文章 Gooopier »

2.的答案應該是可以喔

底密爾下水道進場後會同時觸發兩張地的異能

並由操控者決定異能進堆疊的順序

此時只要讓底密爾下水道的異能先結算(也就是後進堆疊)

就可以選擇將叛徒之都回手
Play the game,
see the hell!
頭像
Alexi
資深法師
文章: 263
註冊時間: 2006-01-26 6:20 pm

Re: [疑問]想請問關於回力標與回手地的問題

文章 Alexi »

可是叛徒之都的異能是當你「使用」一張地牌時犧牲他
而不是當有一張地牌「進場」時犧牲叛徒之都
當你使用某張地牌的當下就已經觸發異能了
再來才是解地牌的進場效應吧~
我不是羅莉...我不是...我不是...
頭像
Gooopier
旅法師
文章: 846
註冊時間: 2005-11-03 11:34 am

Re: [疑問]想請問關於回力標與回手地的問題

文章 Gooopier »

規則補充
114. Special Actions

114.1. Special actions are actions a player may take when he or she has priority that don't use the stack. These are not to be confused with turn-based actions and state-based actions, which the game generates automatically. (See rule 703, "Turn-Based Actions," and rule 704, "State-Based Actions.")

114.2. There are six special actions:

114.2a Playing a land is a special action. To play a land, a player puts that land onto the battlefield from the zone it was in (usually that player's hand). A player can take this action any time he or she has priority and the stack is empty during a main phase of his or her turn, but only if he or she hasn't yet played a land that turn. See rule 305, "Lands."

114.2b Turning a face-down creature face up is a special action. A player can take this action any time he or she has priority. See rule 707, "Face-Down Spells and Permanents."

114.2c Some effects allow a player to take an action at a later time, usually to end a continuous effect or to stop a delayed triggered ability from triggering. Doing so is a special action. A player can take such an action any time he or she has priority, but only if the ability or effect allows it.

114.2d Some effects from static abilities allow a player to take an action to ignore the effect from that ability for a duration. Doing so is a special action. A player can take such an action any time he or she has priority.

114.2e A player who has a card with suspend in his or her hand may exile that card. This is a special action. A player can take this action any time he or she has priority, but only if he or she could begin to cast that card by putting it onto the stack. See rule 702.59, "Suspend."

114.2f In a Planar Magic game, rolling the planar die is a special action. A player can take this action any time he or she has priority and the stack is empty during a main phase of his or her turn. Taking this action costs a player an amount of mana equal to the number of times he or she has previously taken this action on that turn. See rule 901, "Planar Magic."

114.3. If a player takes a special action, that player receives priority afterward.
使用地牌算是一種"Special Action" 不會有堆疊

等到地牌進場後才能夠有異能進入堆疊

所以兩張地牌的異能是會同時觸發的
Play the game,
see the hell!
頭像
bass_rabbit
法師學徒
文章: 14
註冊時間: 2010-03-09 2:04 am

Re: [疑問]想請問關於回力標與回手地的問題

文章 bass_rabbit »

嗯嗯嗯嗯嗯~~了解~~感謝各位大阿~~
回覆文章