對方有一隻3/3綠色生物裝備Loxodon Warhammer 使用Overrun進行攻擊
Name: Loxodon Warhammer
Rules Text : Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has lifelink and trample. (When it deals damage, you gain that much life. If it would deal enough combat damage to its blockers to destroy them, you may have it deal the rest of its damage to defending player.)
Name: Overrun
Rules Text: Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn. (If a creature you control would deal enough combat damage to its blockers to destroy them, you may have it deal the rest of its damage to defending player.)
我有另一隻2/2生物宣告阻擋並且瞬間使用Redeem the Lost宣告反綠色
Name: Redeem the Lost
Rules Text : Target creature you control gains protection from the color of your choice until end of turn. Clash with an opponent. If you win, return Redeem the Lost to its owner's hand.
在這樣的情況下,我的生物應該是不會死,那對方的trample的效果會產生讓我損失7點生命嗎?
以及對方的Lifelink的效果會讓他吸到血嗎?
[疑問]幾張卡的疑問
- jojo the destroyer
- 傳奇旅法師
- 文章: 1813
- 註冊時間: 2004-02-04 10:49 pm
Re: [疑問]幾張卡的疑問
你會損失7點生命,chihching 寫:在這樣的情況下,我的生物應該是不會死,那對方的trample的效果會產生讓我損失7點生命嗎?
以及對方的Lifelink的效果會讓他吸到血嗎?
對方的Lifelink的效果會讓他吸到7點血.
Re: [疑問]幾張卡的疑問
我是對trample裡面這段描述比較有問題If it would deal enough combat damage to its blockers to destroy them, you may have it deal the rest of its damage to defending player 我反綠了 他應該沒辦法對我造成足夠的傷害 所以踐踏不過去?
Re: [疑問]幾張卡的疑問
宣告阻擋後攻擊方分配傷害
他對你的生物先分配兩點足夠消滅他的傷害 剩下的七點傷害踐踏過去
傷害發出結算
然後因為反綠的效應防止此兩點對生物造成的傷害
你受到七點傷害 他得到七點生命
他對你的生物先分配兩點足夠消滅他的傷害 剩下的七點傷害踐踏過去
傷害發出結算
然後因為反綠的效應防止此兩點對生物造成的傷害
你受到七點傷害 他得到七點生命