[問題]關於凡瑟再問

規則的問題來這討論吧

版主: 間尺

回覆文章
頭像
w122w122
初級法師
文章: 169
註冊時間: 2009-12-21 10:47 pm

[問題]關於凡瑟再問

文章 w122w122 »

剛剛看到紡鏡咒這張牌,突然想到如果我先將生物變身後再用凡瑟的異能流放,請問回來的是?


另外擬態缸能壓生物狀態下送墓的墨蛾連結點嗎?

TOKEN呢?能壓嗎?


幾個小問題,請高手解答謝謝
頭像
宏鬪牲男囶
資深法師
文章: 372
註冊時間: 2008-08-28 9:58 pm

Re: [問題]關於凡瑟再問

文章 宏鬪牲男囶 »

根據自己的看法:
1.牌本身

2.壓得到叫不出生物來(叫出一個會現衝的地,變身可以打!)

來源:You may exile a noncreature card with Mimic Vat's first ability. For example, if a nontoken artifact that's become a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Mimic Vat's first ability triggers and you may exile that card.
If the token is a copy of a noncreature card, it will still have haste, though that won't matter unless that token somehow becomes a creature.

3.壓不到(牌本身敘述!)
Whenever a nontoken creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may exile that card. If you do, return each other card exiled with Mimic Vat to its owner's graveyard.
有人的地方就有江湖!有江湖的地方就有紛爭!有紛爭的地方就有仇恨!有仇恨者見面不由分說~只有一個字,戰!
回覆文章