鬥技場
, Land
{三},{橫置}:橫置由你操控的目標生物,與由對手選擇、且由其操控的目標生物。這兩個生物各向對方造成等同於本身力量的傷害。
請問一下喔 我可以"再橫置"一隻我"已經橫置"的生物嗎?
能否有大大為我解答 感激不盡....
有關於Arena這張牌
鬥技場最新規則敘述:
3,T: Tap target creature you control and target creature of an opponent's choice he or she controls. Each of those creatures deals damage equal to its power to the other.
FAQ說明:
2004/10/4 Either or both creatures can be tapped prior to using the ability and it still works.
以上敘述全部來自官方,所以絕對可以
理由的話,愛斯基摩人說的沒錯
3,T: Tap target creature you control and target creature of an opponent's choice he or she controls. Each of those creatures deals damage equal to its power to the other.
FAQ說明:
2004/10/4 Either or both creatures can be tapped prior to using the ability and it still works.
以上敘述全部來自官方,所以絕對可以
理由的話,愛斯基摩人說的沒錯
「技術上來說,它是個流漿,但生命史僅維持數秒。在如此短暫生涯裡,它對魔法少女的胃口大得驚人。」
~析米克研究紀錄,成年版
~析米克研究紀錄,成年版